Auxiliary section

Your current location:Home-->Contact Us Contact Us

 

 

Rishang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. 

 

 
Address:  FL. 3-5, Block 2, Hongfa jiateli High-Tech. Park, Shiyan Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City, G.D. China 518108
Tel: +86-755-36988588, 89482801                    Fax: +86-755-89482802
Email: Info@ledlamps.com.cn 

 

 

 
RS LED, Inc.   ---   USA Subsidary
 
Add:2320 Walsh Ave,Santa Clara, CA 95051
Tell: +1 408 748 888 1
       +1 408 748 888 9
Email: info@rishang-led.com 
 

 
 
Regional Sales Director:  Ms. Sharly(Lillian) Guo     
Sales Area: The original CIS countries ,American countries.
Tel: +86 755 36988588       Ext.: 8786                   
Email:  rs4@ledlamps.com.cn    lillian.guo@rishang-led.com

 

Regional Sales Manager:  Julie Qian           
Sales Area: South America, Spain,Portugal, The original CIS countries  
Tel: +86-755-36988588      Ext.: 8776 
Email:   julie@ledlamps.com.cn               

 
 
Rishang LED GmbH  ---  German Subsidary
 
Sales Director:  Ms. Juan Mei
Sales Area: Europe countries, Africa
Lütkenheider Str. 2, 58099, Hagen, Germany
Tel: +49-(0)2331-9348431
E-mail: rishang.europe@ledlamps.com.cn         

 
 
Asia and Pacific regions
 
Sales Director:  Mr. Billy Yang
Sales Area: Asian countries, Astralia
Tel: +86-755-3698-8588      Ext.:8822                              
Email:billyyang@ledlamps.com.cn           

 
 
Regional Sales Director:  Mr. Anthony Tang
Sales Area: India
Tel: +86-755-3698-8588      Ext.: 8008                              
Email:rishang30@ledlamps.com.cn                                                                      

 
 
Regional Sales Director: Ms. Della Li                 
Sales Area: Malaysia, Middle East, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Burma. Taiwan 
Tel: +86 755 36988588      Ext.: 8865                             
Email:della@ledlamps.com.cn                                      

 
 
Regional Sales Manager: Ms. Ellen Lee 
Sales Area: Australia, New Zealand, Philippines
Tel:+86-755 36988588        Ext.: 8869  
Email:ellen@ledlamps.com.cn

 

Ukraine Exclusive Agent --- Mr. Meng (ЛЁНЯ) 
Tel: +00380677574089 / +00380930081148 
Email: jfmenglingwei@163.com
Skype: jfmenglingwei                                                                   

 


 

  

 

Jobs| Contact Us| E-mail| Legal Notices| The site map| Links| | | |
Copyright © 2011 Rishang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd,E-mail:info@ledlamps.com.cn